Digital 2 Sports

Digital 2 Sports

Digital 2 Sports is One Digital Entertainment’s Venture in the field of Sports Content & Live Events. It is the official Digital Audio Partner of the International Cricket Council (ICC), Asian Cricket Council (ACC), Pakistan Super League (PSL), ILT20 (UAE T20 League), Cricket South Africa and IPL among others. We bring you ball-by-ball commentary and updates of all the matches of your favourite cricket tournaments and leagues. It is the home to - ‘The Doosra Show’

The Doosra Show

The Doosra Show is revolutionizing live cricket commentary. It provides high-quality ball-by-ball updates aided with data visualisation and analytics. The show is focused on gripping storytelling, bringing the live-action closer to the viewers. The show hosts a panel of legendary cricketers, popular content creators and commentators creating a perfect blend of expertise and entertainment for the audience watching.

Football Bol

During the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022, Digital 2 Sports started the Watch-Along shows for all the matches. Not constrained to summarise the live picture to the viewers in real-time, the WATCH ALONG format has the liberty to meander to various topics from analysis to anecdotes. The format helps to inform and educate the viewers to be part of the dinner table or water cooler talk.

Milestones Achieved

on YouTube

India vs New Zealand | 6 Days | Ball-by-Ball Commentary 6 Panelist with Cricketers & Content Creators | 11.2 Million+ Views on YouTube| 52 Million+ Impressions

45 Matches | 30 Days | Ball-by-Ball Commentary | 6 Panelist with Cricketers & Content Creators| 103 Million+ Views on YouTube | 499 Million+ Impressions | Trended No. 1 on YouTube

45 Matches | 30 Days | Ball-by-Ball Commentary | 14 Member Panelist & Cricketers Experts | 4 Language Streams - English, Hindi, Bengali & Tamil | 5 Streaming Platforms - YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Amazon Alexa

Streaming On

The Doosra Show Team

Associated Cricketers & Content Creators

Kapil Dev

Yuvraj Singh

Suresh Raina

Sir Clive Lloyd

Prajakta Koli

Sahil Khattar

Tony Kakkar